About Us‎ > ‎


Head Teacher Mrs Alexandra Healy (CPLT)

Deputy Head Teacher Ms Lynsie Tuplin 

Senior Leader Mrs Amanda Waind (Y1 ,SENCO and Deputy CPLT)

Teaching Staff 
Mrs Amy Gee (YR)

Mrs Amy Hirst (YR)

Mrs. Angela Taheem (Y1)

Miss Hannah McLoughlin (Y1 Graduate Teacher)

Mrs Rebecca Reeves (Y2)

Miss Jane Naylor (Y3)

Miss Sarah Young (Y4)

Mrs Lindsey Taylor (Y5)

Miss Holly Edwards (Y5 Graduate Teacher)

Mr Jamie Janiszewski (Y6)

Mr Darren Lynch (PPA Cover)

Non-Teaching Staff 
Mrs Rebecca Gillies (Learning Mentor/Deputy CPLT)

Mrs. Kay Phillips (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Dee Brown (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Maggi Haslam (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Karen Christlo (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Carla West (Teaching Assistant) 

Mrs Joanne Gregory (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Sue Martin (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Sophie Driver (Teaching Assistant)

Office Staff 
Mrs. Janet Hallam (Admin and Clerical Officer)

Miss Jacqueline Allott (Finance Manager) 

Premises Staff 
Mr Adam West (Buildings Supervisor)

Mrs Brenda Scoular (Cleaner)

Mrs Lyn Greaves (Cleaner) 

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Jill Furniss  Mrs Joanne Gregory 

Playworkers: Mrs Lyn Greaves  Miss Sue Martin

Parish Priest: Fr Andrew Browne