Home‎ > ‎

Friends of St Mary's

There is an excellent and very active Friends of St Mary's group that has a long tradition of supporting the school. They organise and arrange both social and fund-raising events. The emphasis is on supporting the school and helping to create a sense of family or community, not just to be seen as a money making machine!
 
New members of the parent body are always welcome to come along to the meeting and share their ideas. There is a committee, but they are always glad of volunteers to help out at functions.

An easy way to support the Friends of St Mary's is to sign up to the school lottery. It costs £4 a month and there is a £50 winner each week. Payments can be made on ParentMail.


Coming Up

Next meeting

Reading Morning - Every Thursday 9am

Non Uniform Bring Chocolate - Friday 29th November
Non uniform Bring a Bottle - Friday 6th December
Christmas Fair - Friday 6th December

Family Night - Friday 7th February
School Discos - Friday 28th February
Mothers; Day Activity - Thursday 19th March

Easter Bonnet Parade - Monday 27th April
Fathers' Day Event - Friday 19th June
Non Uniform Bring Chocolate - Friday 26th June
Non uniform Bring a Bottle - Friday 3rd July
Summer Fair - Friday 3rd July

Previous Events
Macmillan Coffee Morning - Thursday 3rd October
Fashion Show - Friday 4th October 
School Discos - Friday 8th November
Ċ
Lynsie Tuplin,
9 Sep 2019, 04:09
Ċ
Lynsie Tuplin,
16 Oct 2019, 10:06
Ċ
Lynsie Tuplin,
14 Nov 2019, 03:54
Ċ
Lynsie Tuplin,
9 Sep 2019, 04:09
Comments