St Mary's Primary School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy

Journeying in the light of Christ, together we live and learn

Search Search
Translate Translate


Headteacher - Mrs Alexandra Healy

Interim Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Lindsey Taylor

SENDCO - Mrs Amanda Waind


Teaching Staff

Reception - Miss Morgan Gavins / Mrs Gee

Y1 - Miss Nicola Whaling / Mrs Gee

Y2 - Mrs Amy Hirst / Mr Jacob Newby (Graduate Teacher)

Y3 - Miss Jane Naylor / Miss Alice Ellinger (Graduate Teacher)

Y4 - Mrs Amanda Waind / Mrs Angela Taheem

Y5 - Mr James Janiszewski

Y6 - Mrs Lindsey Taylor

PPA and Cover - Mrs Rebecca Reeves


Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Karen Christlo

Mrs Carla West

Mrs Kay Phillips

Mrs Maggi Haslam

Mrs Joanne Gregory

Miss Sue Martin

Mrs Clare Russell


Learning Mentor

Mrs Rebecca Gillies


Admin and Finance Staff

Mrs Caroline Griffin & Mrs Karen Christlo

Miss Jacqueline Allott


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jill Furniss

Ms Lyn Parkinson


Building and Premises Staff

Mr Adam West

Ms Lyn Parkinson